Conference Committee ICoBM 2014
Mr. Nisar Ahmed Siddiqui


Nisar Ahmed Siddiqui
Director Sukkur Institute of Business Administration
View Profile
Dr. Hassan Shoib Murad

Vice Chairperson

Conference Vice Chairperson: Dr. Hassan Shoib Murad
The Founder Rector University of Management & Technology Lahore.
View profile
Prof. Dr. Parveen Shah


Prof. Dr. Parveen Shah
Vice Chancellor Shah Abdul Latif University Khairpur
View profile
Dr. Waqar Akram

Secretary of Committee

Prof. Dr. Parveen Shah
Associate Professor Economics, Sukkur IBA
View profile